Kind-hearted sitter needed for much loved family pets 4-20 April

West Meon, United Kingdom
  • 2

Dates

Lisa
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

I live in the Hampshire countryside between Petersfield and Winchester with my son and our dogs - Kodi (3 year old Golden Retriever) and Pippi (also known as Princess Pippi, 8 year old Cockapoo). We live in a delightful village bordering

Home & location

We have a lovely cottage on the High Street of West Meon village, in the Meon Valley. It is an area of Outstanding Natural Beauty and part of the South Downs National Park. Within yards of the house we have a village shop & post office

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • Countryside

Responsibilities

Our pets are very easy going, but they do like to be fed twice a day and walked at least once a day - they are all very sociable animals who like to be around people and like to sit next to you or on your laps for cuddles. All of them will

Meet the pets

  • Kodi (Kodak if cross!)

    Golden Retriever

    3 years

  • Pippi

    Cockapoo

    8 years

Sitter feedback (3)

Barry

This was the perfect sit for us. Lisa was very welcoming and it was clear she wanted us to enjoy the time we were housesitting. The house is in a great

Stayed · 17 Jul - 24 Jul 2021
Bethia

Lisa is a very friendly and generous host. We met in advance and it was lovely to meet them all and get a handle on the sit before it started. The dogs, Kodi

Stayed · 29 May - 05 Jun 2021
Alison

Lisa has a lovely home in a gorgeous little village in Hampshire. The two dogs, Kodi and Pepsi are well behaved, affectionate and easy to look after. We

Stayed · 05 Apr - 12 Apr 2019

Location map