Last Min

Pat & Dave

Welwyn Garden City, United Kingdom
  • 1

Dates

Patricia
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

Hi...Dave & myself got back together again after 40 + years 3 years ago now, & Coco has been with us for 2 of them. We had her from a friend of the family who were moving to rented accommodation & could not take her with them. We are both

Home & location

We have a 3 bed house end terrace house, which we completely redecorated when I moved into it with Dave 3 years ago. We are about a 15 minute walk to the town centre, where there is a John Lewis, M&S & Waitrose,also the train station

  • House
  • Disabled access
  • High-speed WiFi
  • City

Responsibilities

Coco is a nervous cat, not good with people & definitely not children. She is pretty independent, but likes to come in & out the house to make sure you are here. She is not a lap cat, doesn't like being picked up, & has the run of the house

Meet the pets

  • Coco

    7 years

  • fish

Sitter feedback (3)

Alison

Pat and Dave made me feel very welcome and left a lot of information about the house and Coco. The house is very comfortable and the garden is great

Stayed · 15 May - 29 May 2021
Joanna

We love getting to sit for Pat and Dave! Coco is a sweet, independent little kitty and we adore her. This was our second time sitting for them and it is

Stayed · 11 Nov - 18 Nov 2019
Joanna

Pat and Dave are the most welcoming, sweetest people you will ever meet and we cannot say enough kind things about them! Their home is a reflection of them-

Stayed · 07 Sep - 21 Sep 2019

Location map