Last Min

Young cat, old fish, 3 separate periods (stay for one or more)

Watford, United Kingdom
  • 1


Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing


Hello! We adopted a rescue kitten, Inca, in 2020. Inca is a affectionate, playful, a little nervous with strangers, but is comfortable being handled. Inca has been kept indoors and craves human company. Thanks to lockdown we've been able

Home & location

3 bed room, semi-detached house, in a quiet road, opposite a lovely park. Off street parking space, garden with BBQ. Kitchen includes washing machine, dishwasher, oven & hob. Separate dining room. Ground floor bedroom where sitter will

  • House
  • Disabled access
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • City


1 scoop of Inca's dry food should be sufficient for a day. Change water at least once per day (she won't drink if it's more than a day old). She usually poops once per day (morning), in her litter tray. Flush her poo in the loo. Play and

Meet the pets

  • Inca

    1 year

  • fish

Sitter feedback (2)


Faisel and his family are wonderful people - fun and easy going, welcoming and with a calming and authentic energy to them. I truely enjoyed meeting them and

Stayed · 01 Aug - 07 Aug 2021

I had the most wonderful time at my first sit via THS for Faisel and his family. I felt welcome and appreceated right from the beginning and everyone is

Stayed · 25 Jul - 29 Jul 2021

Location map