Charlie and Molly need new friends in August/September. Can you

Watford, United Kingdom
  • 1
  • 1


Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing


Hello, we are a relaxed couple in our 60s. We have a lovely cat Charlie and a very enthusiastic, loving cockapoo, Molly. We are away at the end of August/September and need someone to care for Molly and Charlie. Can you help us? We

Home & location

We live in a spacious four bedroomed house with a huge south facing garden backing on to the park! Watford is at the end of the met line - 40 mins to London, or 17 mins by overground train. Our house is very comfortable with a big kitchen

  • House
  • Disabled access
  • High-speed WiFi
  • City
  • Countryside


Charlie needs feeding daily and his water checked. He is fed on dry food. Charlie has access to a cat flap. He is happy to use it to go out but sometimes reluctant to come in by it, preferring to have the door opened to him! Molly also

Meet the pets

  • Molly


    5 years

  • Charlie


    11 years

Sitter feedback (4)


We had a great time doing the house sit for Susan and Peter for ten days and caring for their dog Molly, a lovely cockapoo, and their cat Charlie. Susan and

Stayed · 31 Aug - 10 Sep 2019

I am going to apologise in advance for how gushy this review is going to be!! We had an absolutely wonderful time sitting for Sue and Peter in Watford

Stayed · 29 Jun - 05 Jul 2019

Our 12 or so days caring for Molly and Charlie in Watford were an absolute pleasure. The house was beautifully clean, tidy and comfortable and located in a

Stayed · 31 Aug - 11 Sep 2018

Watford was my first housesit in years- and it was a pleasure to sit for Sue and Peter.- Charlie, the cat of the house became a wonderful friend and we had a

Stayed · 02 Jun - 15 Jun 2018

Location map