House sitting and looking after dogs cats reptiles chickens and

Warwick, United Kingdom
  • 3
  • 2
  • 2
  • 2

Dates

jayne
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

We are a family of 6. Stuart, my husband is a property developer based nearby but working largely in Bristol. My children are Florence 24, Esme 23, Millie 21 and Rupert 16. We are going away for a week from 21st August through to 28th

Home & location

We live in Claverdon, a large village situated between Warwick and Henley in Arden. There are plenty of footpaths within walking distance and there is easy access to Warwick, Leamington Spa and Stratford upon Avon. We are close to the

  • House
  • Disabled access
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • Countryside
  • Sitters need a car

Responsibilities

Harry and Ferdie, our horses, will be living out at night an in during the day. They will need to be brought into the stables at about 9am but earlier if it is hot. When they come in Ferdie has a bowl of food and Harry has his tablet in a

Meet the pets

  • Jute

    11 years

  • Bonnie

    Border Terrier

    8 years

  • Jasper

    4 years

  • tom

    16 years

  • dotty

    16 years

  • fang

    Corn Snake

    14 years

  • Buzz

    30 years

  • Harry

    26 years

  • Ferdie

    17 years

  • poultry

Sitter feedback (2)

Craig

We very much enjoyed looking after all of Jayne's lovely house and all of the animals. The dogs were very affectionate, the cats kept themselves to

Stayed · 17 Dec 2018 - 03 Jan 2019
Alex

We sat for this lovely family in August and had the most wonderful stay. The animals are all adorable, well behaved and very easy to care for. The house

Stayed · 22 Aug - 31 Aug 2018

Location map