Loving Labradors x2

Wadhurst, United Kingdom
  • 2

Dates

Caroline
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

We are in our sixties and got married three years ago(second time round for both of us)and wish to travel and take holidays whilst still fit and healthy. Neither of us like the idea of kennelling our two dogs so thought trusted house

Home & location

We live in a four bedroom house in a village outside Tunbridge Wells. Lovely dog walking countryside, close to Bewl water and Ashdown forest . Train station within walking distance , so London only an hour away or the seaside in the other

  • House
  • Disabled access
  • Basic WiFi
  • Beach
  • City
  • Countryside
  • Sitters need a car

Responsibilities

The dogs are walked every day for about an hour. They are fed twice a day and other than that they just love company. The house is very easy and we wouldn't expect any housework as such other than keeping it clean and tidy.

Meet the pets

  • Lilly

    Labrador Retriever

    11 years

  • Inca

    Labrador Retriever

    3 years

Sitter feedback (3)

Jenna

We had the wonderful opportunity to house sit for Caroline and Adam for a fortnight. They are an amazing couple who welcomed us into their beautiful home and

Stayed · 04 Jun - 17 Jun 2019
Patricia

Adam and Caroline are a lovely couple who did everything possible to make our stay comfortable! We were fortunate to have a bit of time and some lovely

Stayed · 12 May - 18 May 2019
Karen

Caroline and Adam gave us such a warm welcome when we met with them prior to the housesit. The house was clean, spacious and the beds very comfortable. Such

Stayed · 06 Apr - 13 Apr 2019

Location map