Lively Labrador and Cuddly Cat need active, caring sitter.

Wadebridge, United Kingdom
  • 1
  • 1

Dates

Tamsin & Richard
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

We are looking for reliable sitters, particularly good with a young Labrador who needs lots of exercise. We live in a lovely Victorian house in North Cornwall. We are a couple in our 50's and have a 14 year old cat who loves company and

Home & location

The house is 5 minutes walk from town where you can find everything you need, including a cinema. There are 2 supermarkets in town and one at the top of the hill (about half a mile). There are loads of lovely walks nearby and we are 15

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Beach
  • Countryside
  • Sitters need a car

Responsibilities

It would be a real comfort to us to know someone is looking after the house, being company for Tiggy and having fun with Jet when we are away. We would like the house to be kept clean and tidy and if the garden could have a bit of attention

Meet the pets

  • Jet

    Labrador Retriever

    7 years

  • Tiggy

    16 years

Sitter feedback (12)

Sandra

Jet and Tiggy as lovable as ever and we immediately got back into our familiar routine - Jet taking us on her favourite walks and Tigs on lap duty. Also (a

Stayed · 06 Aug - 14 Aug 2020
Debbie

Lovely sit, very comfy house with wonderful location, and Jet and Tiggy are delightful, both of them have a place in our hearts, we can heartily recommend

Stayed · 08 Dec 2019 - 17 Jan 2020
Sandra

Another brilliant time with Jet and Tiggy. Jet is proving to be even more of a character with each visit and Tigs just gets cuddlier. Thanks again to Tamsin

Stayed · 16 Oct - 28 Oct 2019
Sandra

Just got back from my third sit wth Jet and Tigs. This time I was on my own as Rick had golf commitments but, as usual, Jet kept me busy with walks on the

Stayed · 12 Sep - 16 Sep 2019
Sandra

How lovely to return to Wadebridge and find Jet and Tigs exactly how we remembered them from our very first sit through THS. Jet is a great walking companion

Stayed · 26 Jun - 01 Jul 2019

Location map