Rural Kent

Tenterden, United Kingdom
  • 1
  • 2

Dates

Marylyn
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

We are looking for someone to come and look after our 4 year old dog (Toffee) and 3 year old cats (brother Crumble & sister Treacle) from 29 January to 17 February 2020.

Home & location

Old Wealden house, surrounded by fields, tennis court, near Tenterden & Rye. Car needed as rural area. Very beautiful tranquil area. Good garden! Nearest town 10 minutes away, and Rye & the sea about 20 minutes away.

  • House
  • Basic WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • Beach
  • Countryside
  • Sitters need a car

Responsibilities

To look after 3 year old dog (a Jack Russell/shitzhue, but looks like a Norfolk terrier!), walk her every day and she can be left for a maximum of about 4 hours in the house alone.Also we have two cats, brother & sister, who come & go

Meet the pets

  • Toffee

    6 years

  • Treacle

    5 years

  • Crumble

    5 years

Sitter feedback (4)

Christa

The house sit at Marylyn’s and Tim’s house was a particularly enjoyable and wonderful experience. Marylyn and Tim are great hosts and had given me all the

Stayed · 29 Jan - 17 Feb 2020
Geoff

My wife & I thoroughly enjoyed our time house and pet-sitting for Marylyn & Tim, who have a lovely house with three adorable pets. If you are thinking of

Stayed · 30 Jan - 25 Feb 2019
Jon

We looked after Marylyn and Tims lovely house and their adorable dog Toffee for just over a week and absolutely loved every minute of our stay. Unfortunately

Stayed · 29 Oct - 07 Nov 2018
Peta

A very considerate & caring family. Loads of detailed, excellent house & appliance instructions & tourist information. Delightful, well-trained dog &

Stayed · 01 Oct - 11 Oct 2018

Location map