Pet sitter required for Archie, a loving Ginger Tom cat in

Tamworth, United Kingdom
  • 1

Dates

Susan
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

Hi, my name is Sue and just before lockdown I lost my beloved Border Collie, Megan. Knowing I could never replace her I now have a loving Ginger Tom cat called Archie who is 17 months old. I am a civil servant and like to go away on

Home & location

My home is a 3 bedroomed semi within easy access to the M42 and with direct train line to Birmingham City. Although small it is homely and comfortable with a small easy to maintain garden.

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • City
  • Sitters need a car

Responsibilities

In the main Archie, like all cats, takes care of himself. He sleeps most of the day and will meow at the door if he wants to go out. He tends to go out all night and return around 07:00hrs. He eats dry food and drinks water, has no

Meet the pets

  • Archie

    1 year

Sitter feedback (4)

tina

I looked after Megan for 3 days and what a sit. It was my third housesit and the first time I looked after a GIRL dog. Megan is so loving and fun to hang out

Stayed · 30 Aug - 01 Sep 2019
Joyce

It was my first housesitting experience. Thankyou Sue for giving me the opportunity. A very enjoyable time, especially with Megan whome I fell in love

Stayed · 19 Jul - 27 Jul 2019
Jacqueline

A wonderful sit! Sue was very approachable & friendly and her home was comfortable and handy for walks & local shops. The most enjoyable part though was

Stayed · 30 Apr - 14 May 2019
Peter

I really enjoyed my short time with Megan. She was a lively, happy, dog who loved here walks and ball games. Susan has a lovely comfortable house, and I

Stayed · 06 Feb - 08 Feb 2019

Location map