House & Pet Sitter needed for May/June 2021

Swanmore, United Kingdom
  • 1

Dates

Sarah
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

We are a family of 4 looking for someone to housesit and look after Lolly the Goldendoodle and 2 fish. Due to COVID however this sitting is dependent on us being able to get away to Greece! In other words we need somebody flexible and

Home & location

A converted dairy on one floor - very well appointed and in beautiful South Downs countryside. Beautiful gardens and 5 acres of land. Small village shop nearby and close to the lovely market town of Bishops Waltham. A car would be useful

  • House
  • Disabled access
  • High-speed WiFi
  • City
  • Countryside

Responsibilities

We need someone to primarily look after Lolly the Dog & keep him happy! - we usually give him about an hour or so walk a day but we have a lovely meadow which he can run about in to his hearts content. The goldfish are very easy

Meet the pets

  • Lolly

    8 years

  • fish

Sitter feedback (4)

Nicky

We had such a great time looking after the lovely Lolly. Sarah and John were wonderful hosts - very easy to communicate with and they made us feel so welcome

Stayed · 24 May - 09 Jun 2021
Carol

This would have to be one of our favourite sits .......and Lolly is very definitely our favourite dog!! Sarah and John made us feel very welcome ,being easy

Stayed · 17 Jul - 31 Jul 2019
Roger

This was our first sit with THS, and what a rewarding experience it was. Lolly is a lovely dog, he is full of fun and is very gentle and well behaved, his

Stayed · 20 Dec 2018 - 05 Jan 2019
Sally

Last year I spent a wonderful couple of weeks in Sarah and family's gorgeous house with their Goldendoodle, Lolly. Their home is in a lovely part of

Stayed · 13 Aug - 31 Aug 2017

Location map