Flat with cats

South Woodford, United Kingdom
  • 1

Dates

Anna
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

Hello! I’m Anna and a mummy to two beautiful Bengal boys. I have recently been introduced to this community. I love the idea that someone can be with them when I pop away. I’m often gone for weddings or short holidays and hate the idea of

Home & location

I live in a one bed flat (plus sofa bed) in east London, South Woodford. It is a 7min walk from the nearest. Tube station and about 20mins from Liverpool Street. You can also catch the central line out to Epping Forrest for beautiful walks

  • Apartment
  • Basic WiFi
  • City
  • Countryside

Responsibilities

All I would expect of a cat sitter is feeding the cats pouch food twice a day. I have a cat mate which would occasionally need filling which sorts the boys out with dry food for lunch time. Both boys are allowed out 24/7 and the world is

Meet the pets

  • William Shakespaw

    Bengal

    8 years

Sitter feedback (4)

Jessica

Really enjoyable house sit. Anna and Ciarán were great hosts and very well organised leaving us with a binder with all the information you could need

Stayed · 13 Dec - 17 Dec 2020
Nuria

Thank you so much Anna and Ciarán for letting us stay at your place and enjoy William and Catrick's company. They are lovely cats, with an amazing

Stayed · 27 Sep - 05 Oct 2020
Sybille

We love the East of London due to easy access to the city via the Central line, Stratford being nearby and Epping Forest in the other direction as an

Stayed · 14 Sep - 15 Sep 2019
lesley

Lovely young couple with two gorgeous friendly Bengal cats. Very comprehensive welcome booklet with all the information you could need. Great location with

Stayed · 23 Aug - 25 Aug 2019

Location map