Terraced apartment in SW London

South Wimbledon, United Kingdom
  • 2

Dates

Tori
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

We are a young couple from Durban, South Africa. We have a passion for travelling, entertaining and of course our pets. He works and travels throughout Africa. She is a CA and is based in Durban.

Home & location

We live in an apartment in South Wimbledon. We’re a 10 minute walk from the underground (Northern line) and a 15 minutes walk from Wimbledon Station. We are close to shops (Sainsbury, Marks & Spencer, Aldi’s) and have many parks and

  • House
  • Disabled access
  • Basic WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • City

Responsibilities

We would like our sitter to feed the dogs twice a day. Now and then depending on allergies, they may need to be given medication. They will also need to be walked a few times a day. We do not expect our sitter to be at home 24/7, but would

Meet the pets

  • Jozi

    Mix-Breed

    10 years

  • Rubi

    Mix-Breed

    1 year

Sitter feedback (3)

Elena

Tori and Ryan have a lovely home, very modern with a lot of natural light. They were very welcoming on arrival and very generous throughout our stay. We had

Stayed · 13 Jun - 09 Jul 2021
Jannelie

This was a wonderful dog sit. The house is located in a security area so we felt safe throughout the time. Although we needed to attend to an unforeseen

Stayed · 26 Dec 2020 - 04 Jan 2021
Marina

Ryan & Tori have a lovely house close to the beach. It has everything you need, especially aircon in the summer! The house is well situated, close to

Stayed · 23 Oct - 25 Oct 2020

Location map

  1. United Kingdom
  2. England
  3. South Wimbledon