Frankie & Faith

Solihull, United Kingdom
  • 2

Dates

Alison
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

Hello! Myself and my husband Nigel live in Solihull in the West Midlands and we normally enjoy traveling to Spain several times a year. Of course, things have been different lately and we will be visiting family and friends around the UK

Home & location

Our home is a large 3 bedroom semi in the leafy suburb of Olton, in Solihull. We are less than ten minutes walk from Olton train station where you can jump on a train and be in the lovely town of Solihull in 3 minutes or Birmingham City

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • City
  • Countryside
  • Sitters need a car

Responsibilities

Frankie and Faith have quite different personalities. Frankie can be quite needy and loves lots of fuss, often demanding it! Faith is a little more laid back and reserved and although she may let us fuss her and pick her up, she prefers to

Meet the pets

  • Frankie

    3 years

  • Faith

    3 years

Sitter feedback (8)

Zowie

I so enjoyed my short stay at Alison’s and Nigel’s beautiful, comfortable home. It was great to meet up with Alison beforehand, it made it so easy to meet

Stayed · 31 Aug - 03 Sep 2021
Bill (Philip)

Alison and Nigel were great hosts and the house was comfortable and in a quiet area. The train station and bus are an easy walk with quick connections into

Stayed · 04 Sep - 10 Sep 2020
Paul

Alison and Nigel are a great couple and their house is extremely comfortable and in a great location for shops and trains in to Birmingham. There was

Stayed · 19 Oct - 26 Oct 2019
Christine

This is the third time we have looked after Frankie Faith and the house for Alison and Nigel and the cats come and greet us now. Again we were welcomed with

Stayed · 07 Sep - 09 Sep 2019
Christine

This is the second time we have looked after Frankie and Faith and it was even more enjoyable this time. Faith has really come out of her shell. Alison and

Stayed · 19 Aug - 23 Aug 2019

Location map