Sitter for our two lovely dogs, one puppy and one horse in rural

Sharnbrook, United Kingdom
  • 3
  • 1


Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing


We are Helen and Andy. We love animals and have three gorgeous cuddly dogs and a horse that need looking after. A recent addition is Minnie, one of our dog, Maisie's puppies that we kept from her litter. We are fortunate to live in a large

Home & location

We are located in wonderful walking countryside and our house has great views. We are surrounded by great pubs and several are within walking distance. Our village is medium sized and friendly with several shops, two pubs, two tea rooms, a

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Countryside


Feed, care for and cuddle our three dogs. Look after our horse: feeding and poo picking. The horse is in our fields spring to autumn and in our stables over winter.

Meet the pets

  • Maisie


    7 years

  • Mole


    12 years

  • Minnie


    under 1

  • Tiger


    6 years

Sitter feedback (4)


We had such a lovely time at this beautiful sit. Great location, gorgeous home, nice people and adorable pets. Andy and Helen made us feel very welcome, and

Stayed · 08 Nov - 24 Nov 2019

OK so we didn't want to leave! Helen and Andy are very hospitable (also Airbnb hosts), their home comfortable, the dogs adorable and the horses entertaining

Stayed · 23 Jun - 28 Jun 2018

We had the most amazing time in Sharnbrook. Andy and Helen are a great couple who made us feel really welcomed and comfortable from the first moment. They

Stayed · 14 Mar - 22 Mar 2018

Housesitting at Andy and Helens was a dream come true

Stayed · 30 Sep - 07 Oct 2017

Location map