Miranda

Shaftesbury, United Kingdom
  • 2

Dates

miranda
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

Hi We have been renovating our 17th century farmhouse over 4 years and delighted with the results. We are a working parents and our daughter attends a university in Oxford.

Home & location

Our house is found off a quiet lane in a very private setting of surrounded by fields. There is a large outside area with table, chairs and sun umbrella and a variety of plants and flowers in the garden. A fantastic gourmet farm shop/food

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Countryside
  • Sitters need a car

Responsibilities

It's an easy going routine, particularly as the doggies are well behaved and happy. The day starts with letting them out at 8.15/8.30 am. They are then fed, instructions will be left or emailed. .The dogs are walked for about an 1 hr to

Meet the pets

  • Hector

    Cocker Spaniel

    11 years

  • Albie

    Labrador Retriever

    4 years

Sitter feedback (3)

Lynda

If you want a wonderful rural and peaceful location, this sit will fit the bill perfectly. Added to this is your own en-suite bedroom attached to the main

Stayed · 04 Sep - 06 Sep 2021
Lynda

Miranda contacted us through Trusted Housesitters, with a last minute private invitation to sit for her two dogs from 28th to 30th August and also the next

Stayed · 28 Aug - 30 Aug 2021
Jo

What a wonderful week we had looking after Albie and Hector in their beautiful house! The dogs were exceptionally good company and we thoroughly enjoyed

Stayed · 04 Sep - 11 Sep 2020

Location map