Two Dogs in Saltford, near Bath

Saltford, United Kingdom
  • 2

Dates

John
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

We are Jan and John. Both now retired and we have two dogs. We have 3 daughters, two of which live overseas and we go to see them quite regularly (at least twice a year) and so need a pet sitter. We haven't used pet sitters before. The

Home & location

We live in a 3 bedroomed detached house in Saltford, close to both Bristol and Bath. We moved in 3 years ago and have updated the inside. There is off road parking. We are close to open countryside which is within easy walking distance and

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • City
  • Countryside
  • Sitters need a car

Responsibilities

Our dogs are used to a couple of walks a day and they would need a reasonable amount of exercise and feeding, of course. They are happy to be left for a few hours. They both get on well and are restricted to downstairs. The house has an

Meet the pets

  • Charlie

    Labradoodle

    4 years

  • Archie

    Cockapoo

    4 years

Sitter feedback (3)

Josephine

We had a great time sitting for John and Jan. They really made us welcome and we had a lovely evening with them before they left on their trip. They put

Stayed · 02 Feb - 26 Feb 2020
Mariano

Jan and John are the best. Very attentive and kind to us from the first moment. Charlie and Archie are two absolutely beautiful and well behaved dogs

Stayed · 09 Sep - 17 Sep 2019
Sara

Jan and John were wonderful home owners to house sit for! They were accomodating, kind, generous, and so very welcoming into their gorgeous home! Archie and

Stayed · 24 Jan - 13 Feb 2019

Location map