Beautiful house Nr Salisbury, Wiltshire

Salisbury, United Kingdom
  • 2
  • 2


Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing


My name is Judy and my husband miles and I live here with some of our 4 children! Aged 17 up to 26. We have a large house in a small village on the outskirts of Salisbury . Our chocolate Labrador Bagheera /Bagsie also lives here! We

Home & location

We have a large guest room for your use which is bright overlooking the front garden. There are regular bus services into Salisbury 5 miles away, pubs and gorgeous walks in the local area. Newton tony is a couple of miles from us with a

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • City
  • Countryside
  • Sitters need a car


During your stay our dogs Bagsie and Baloo will need walking, Old Sarum, the ancient city of Salisbury is a drive away 5 miles and a great place to let them off the lead. Bagsie is ball mad and I always take a tennis racket and get him

Meet the pets

  • Bagherra

    6 years

  • Baloo

    Labrador Retriever

    2 years

  • Boodica


    6 years

  • Betty


    7 years

Sitter feedback (3)


As our first house/pet sitting experience, this was perfect! Bagsie and Baloo looked after us very well! We were readily accepted as part of their pack! We

Stayed · 13 Aug - 15 Aug 2021

Well, we have just spent a wonderful two weeks looking after Baggie and Baloo and it was fantastic fun. The dogs are characters, well behaved on walks and

Stayed · 21 Aug - 05 Sep 2020

Judy you were brilliant and your home was such a beautiful base for us to care for and enjoy Bags and Balloo! You couldn’t have been more kind and helpful

Stayed · 24 Aug - 07 Sep 2019

Location map