House sitter needed needed for my, whippet & toy poodle, 3 cats

Salisbury, United Kingdom
  • 2
  • 3


Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing


we are a couple in our 50"s looking for a house sitter for our 2 dogs & 3 cats. we live in Salisbury just 20 minute walk from city centre, 10 minutes walk from open fields. dogs are aged 10 & 5

Home & location

we live on the edge of the city, close to the cathedral & shopping centre, Stonehenge is only 10 miles away & the New forest is approx 8 mile away. we are also 5 minutes walk away from a large park. & close to mainline station with trains

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • City
  • Countryside


we are looking for someone to walk the dogs twice a day plus an evening wee walk before bed, feed them & give them some company, we both work so the dogs are used to spending some time on their own.

Meet the pets

  • Mouse


    12 years

  • Hinkley


    7 years

  • Rufus


    4 years

  • Reily


    4 years

  • Rigby

    3 years

Sitter feedback (3)


Thanks to Susie and Finbar for their hospitality! They have a clean and comfortable house with easy access to Salisbury Cathedral and supermarkets. Their

Stayed · 10 Jan - 18 Jan 2020

Thank you Susie and Finbar for making me so welcome and introducing me to your neighbours before you left. Despite various health issues during my stay

Stayed · 19 Jan - 28 Feb 2019

Susie’s pets were a pleasure to look after. Both Susie and Finn were very welcoming and we were comfortable in their home, which is close to many parks and

Stayed · 20 Apr - 28 Apr 2018

Location map