Dog and House sitting

Saffron Walden, United Kingdom
  • 3

Dates

Lucia
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

Looking for a dog sitter whilst we are away on holiday. Would suit a couple as the location is rural - dogs are used to a busy house!

Home & location

We live in the North East corner of Essex, on the Suffolk border. We are very rural and our house is next to a working farm so there are many wonderful walks for our dogs. Our house is an old farmhouse, with all comforts, we have a tennis

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Countryside
  • Sitters need a car

Responsibilities

My husband and I both work from home, so our dogs are used to human company. The longest we leave them alone is 3 hours. Oscar my Jackapoo was born Sept 2018 and Pip (Moby's son) July 2019, so they are both active young pups! Bear is

Meet the pets

  • Moby

    9 years

  • Oscar

    3 years

  • Pip

    2 years

  • poultry

Sitter feedback (4)

Liz

Nick and Lucia made us very welcome in their lovely home and introduced us to their three happy dogs. They also left us with all the information we needed to

Stayed · 04 Jul - 11 Jul 2021
James

This was a wonderful sit with three happy, energetic dogs in a fantastic home. I was so happy to explore the local walks and it felt like the dogs and I had

Stayed · 26 May - 31 May 2021
Zsuzsa

We thoroughly enjoyed looking after the 3 boys who were really lovely, affectionate and a lot of fun. We were greeted with a toy from each of them in the

Stayed · 04 Sep - 17 Sep 2020
Suzanne

It was a pleasure sitting for Lucia & Nick they made us feel welcome from the start. Thier 3 dogs are great company and very easy to look after as thier are

Stayed · 07 Jul - 13 Jul 2020

Location map