House/Dog sitter, East Sussex

Rye, United Kingdom
  • 1
  • 1

Dates

Marie-Claire
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

We are a family of 5, my husband works from school and the children are at school. We have a cottage in the garden where we do AIrB&B. (Don't worry you would not need to do change overs)

Home & location

We live in Beckley, nr Rye in East Sussex. Our house is in the centre of the village. We have a very pretty garden where you can relax and have a BBQ. Our kitchen is very well equipped and there is a nice double room for you to sleep in

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Beach
  • Countryside
  • Sitters need a car

Responsibilities

Our 2 dogs are very friendly and easy going. They do need a walk everyday. They enjoy walking in the woods near the house or on the beach. They are fed in the afternoon.

Meet the pets

  • Fig

    Dachshund

    5 years

  • Beans

    1 year

Sitter feedback (3)

Caroline

Thank You Marie-Claire for trusting Hugo and I with your beautiful home and pets. Beans is an adorable kitten who loved attention and cuddles. Fig and Jelly

Stayed · 16 Aug - 22 Aug 2020
Sarah

Thank you Marie-Claire and family for a fantastic week looking after your beautiful home and furry friends! We had such a great time walking the dogs on the

Stayed · 25 Jul - 01 Aug 2020
Biancamaria

I was by Marie-Claire with my daughter during ten days at the end of july. We took care of her two beautyful dogs, Jelly and Fig. Marie-Claire and Eddy and

Stayed · 19 Jul - 29 Jul 2019

Location map