Christmas dogsitting in Surrey

Reigate, United Kingdom
  • 3


Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing


Hello. I am a mum with 3 teenage children, 2 beautiful Westies and a Westiepoo. They are very friendly and full of character. Willow is 7 months old, Poppy is 2 and Jemima is 10. I live in a modern, 'technically loaded' house with a

Home & location

I live in a newly renovated house within walking distance of Reigate town centre - lots of restaurants, pubs and boutique shops and near Reigate train station- good links to London, to Brighton and other attractions. I have a lovely south

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • City
  • Countryside


To look after my beautiful doggies - Jemima, Poppy and Willow - Jemima is laid back, likes to sleep and is quite self efficient...Poppy is a bundle of energy and likes to patrol outside for visiting birds and squirrels!! Willow is very

Meet the pets

  • Jemima

    West Highland White Terrier

    12 years

  • Poppy

    West Highland White Terrier

    5 years

  • Willow

    West Highland White Terrier

    3 years

Sitter feedback (5)


We had a wonderful house sit at Lucy’s place and the both of us would certainly recommend anyone to look after her lovely home and pets! The family was very

Stayed · 11 Dec - 28 Dec 2018

We had such an amazing time with lovely dogs in an amazing house in really nice town. Lucy is unbelievable friendly and so sympathetic. If possible, we would

Stayed · 05 Sep - 14 Sep 2017

Lucy communicated very well and the housesit went very smoothly. Beaufort Lodge is a lovely home with two lovely dogs to match. I would definitely stay

Stayed · 06 Aug - 14 Aug 2017

Thoroughly enjoyed this house sit .Lovely welcoming and friendly family.Two sweet Westies,Poppy and Jemima very well behaved and fun to be with. Reigate is a

Stayed · 03 Jul - 19 Jul 2017

Always a pleasure to stay and look after the delightful, Jemima and Poppy. Please keep in touch!

Stayed · 07 May - 23 May 2017

Location map