House, dog and cat sitter wanted.

Ramsgate, United Kingdom
  • 2
  • 2

Dates

Tracy
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

Hi. We have 2 cats, Dolly aged 13 and Winnie aged 1. We also have a 4 year old mixed breed dog called Maggie and a 7 yr old West Highland Terrier called Buster. We would like a friendly, responsible animal lover(s) to stay at our house by

Home & location

4 bedroom, comfortable, Victorian house with garden. Approx 3 minute walk from the beach. Walking distance to vibrant cafes, bars and restaurants at Ramsgate Royal Harbour. Broadstairs is in the opposite direction with beautiful beaches

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • Beach
  • Countryside

Responsibilities

Feed Dolly and give her affection when she wants it. Feed Winnie - he’s pretty aloof and doesn’t really like to be petted very much. He spends almost all of his time outside. He has a kennel in the garden. Feed and walk the dogs for at

Meet the pets

  • Buster

    West Highland White Terrier

    8 years

  • Maggie

    Rescue Dog

    4 years

  • Dolly

    13 years

  • cat

Sitter feedback (3)

Douglas

Our time with Buster, Maggie and Dolly was excellent. The animals took to us right off and ended up being great companions. The home was very comfortable and

Stayed · 29 May - 05 Jun 2018
Andrea

Tracy and her daughters made me feel right at home as soon as I arrived at their lovely home. Buster and Maggie took me on some wonderful walks through the

Stayed · 09 Feb - 14 Feb 2018
Olive

I was made very welcome, I enjoyed the animals, Buster was very happy to have company, we walked all over the Ramsgate area. The local bus service didn't

Stayed · 19 Oct - 27 Oct 2017

Location map