Do you fancy a cosy, coastal home, 10mins walk from town with

Portishead, United Kingdom
  • 2

Dates

Laura
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

Hi, thank you for considering house sitting for us :) We have 3 bed house that is 10 minutes walk from the marina, high street and restaurants, and some great views (you can see Wales on a good day) from the estuary. Leigh View Road is

Home & location

As you'll be in Somerset, it's holiday country so there's an abundance of things to do. We haven't lived here long so haven't explored everywhere yet. We've visited Bristol, Weston Super Mare and Clevedon,which are all within a 30 minute

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Beach
  • City
  • Countryside

Responsibilities

Colin (brown) and Brian (white) are typical dogs - they love cuddles, food, walks and sleep! They would like two short walks a day and then should snooze the rest of the time. They can be left for 4 hours a day with no bother. With the

Meet the pets

  • Colin

    Collie

    13 years

  • Brian

    Staffordshire Bull Terrier

    10 years

Sitter feedback (21)

Rebecca

Another lovely stay at Laura’s with Brian and Colin. I am absolutely in love with those two doggos and enjoyed every moment with them! Already looking

Stayed · 23 Jul - 25 Jul 2021
Tom

It was a pleasure to house sit for Laura and Rodrigo's dog friends Brian and Colin. Laura gave clear instructions on how to care for the dogs and was

Stayed · 24 Jun - 27 Jun 2021
James

Laura & Rodrigo are welcoming, friendly, down to earth, just good people! Their home is very comfortable, a great place to relax. We also enjoyed the

Stayed · 29 Apr - 03 May 2021
Rebecca

Had a lovely stay at Laura’s place. Absolutely fell in love with the Colin and Brian and the cats definitely were lovely and friendly. The furry pack all get

Stayed · 06 Jul - 09 Jul 2020
Ria Shani

I had a great time pet sitting for Laura and Rodrigo, It is very easy to fall in love with Brian and Colin they love cuddling and I enjoyed walking with them

Stayed · 07 Feb - 09 Feb 2020

Location map