House and animal sitter for Molly and friends.

Petersfield, United Kingdom
  • 1
  • 1


Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing


There could be some flexibility with the dates for this house sitting. You can walk straight out into the countryside from our house - and yet you don't feel isolated, the village shop and pubs are just a short distance away. We're on a bus

Home & location

Our home is an old house in a pretty village within the South Downs National Park. We have a large garden and adjoining field where the cattle graze and the hens can roam. The village has a shop and 2 pubs and the surrounding countryside

  • House
  • Basic WiFi
  • Countryside
  • Sitters need a car
  • Use of car included


Mainly animal care: Molly the Irish Terrier is 3 yrs old, fun, lively, sociable and well behaved. She sleeps in the kitchen but enjoys sitting by the fire with us in the evenings. She can go in and out through the dog-flap in the kitchen

Meet the pets

  • Molly

    Irish Terrier

    5 years

  • Olive

    15 years

  • poultry

  • farm animal

Sitter feedback (3)


This is our second experience with the sitting an Irish Terrier and we’ve fallen in love with the breed. Molly the terrier was an absolute delight as were

Stayed · 01 Feb - 11 Feb 2020

It was our pleasure to look after Clare’s house, and Molly and friends! Beautiful location surrounded by plenty of rolling hills and walking trails

Stayed · 01 Feb - 14 Feb 2019

Clare left very comprehensive instructions, and this made the sit go without a hitch. Molly is very well behaved, and sweet. the cats are no

Stayed · 23 Nov - 28 Nov 2017

Location map