Josie and Ross

Penzance, United Kingdom
  • 2


Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing


We are a couple from Penzance in Cornwall who love to travel but also don’t want to put our pets into kennels. Ross is a Firefighter at the local station and Josie is a Psychologist at a local hospital. We have Tallulah a 13 year old

Home & location

Our home is a beautiful and characterful 4 bedroom cottage in the tiny village of Tredavoe. Tredavoe is set in fields a 10 minute walk from the picturesque fishing village of Newlyn and a 30 minute walk from the town of Penzance. We are

  • House
  • Disabled access
  • Basic WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • Beach
  • Countryside
  • Sitters need a car


Lula is an energetic (for her age) cocker spaniel. We would Insist Lula is walked on her extendable lead and harness by any potential house sitters as she sometimes chases birds and can get herself over excited and take a while to come

Meet the pets

  • Tallulah

    Cocker Spaniel

    14 years

  • Nero

    Labrador Retriever

    2 years

Sitter feedback (2)


This was right up our alley. The cozy cottage is in a small village surrounded by fields and walking trails start right outside the door. Close to amenities

Stayed · 02 Oct - 05 Oct 2020

We had a really wonderful stay at Josie and Ross’s home. Tallula is the most adorable girl, I miss her very much. Josie and Ross were extremely generous

Stayed · 28 Aug - 08 Sep 2019

Location map