Jessie and izzy

Nottingham, United Kingdom
  • 2

Dates

christine
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

Keith and chrissie are looking for very caring and loving people to live with our dogs Izzy age 6 a sheltie X and white husky Jessie who is 6 while we are away. Our dogs love their walks and are very easy to be with and are great fun .

Home & location

Wiverton hall cottage is located in a small country hamlet only 25 minutes from the city centre of Nottingham Our 14th century character home is attached to Wiverton hall which presents a lovely country setting with interesting dog walks

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • Countryside
  • Sitters need a car

Responsibilities

Our two dogs really enjoy their walks and are kept on the lead . There are plenty of nice walks on the doorstep where we live . They are fun and like to have lots of cuddles and fuss! They get on very well together and will sleep and chill

Meet the pets

  • Izzy

    10 years

  • Jessie

    8 years

Sitter feedback (7)

Anastasia

Christine and Keith were excellent hosts, very welcoming and friendly. They have two beautiful dogs, Jessica and Izzy who love lot of attention and

Stayed · 13 Aug - 15 Aug 2021
Sharon

Jessie & Izzy were a pure joy to look after, and Chrissie & Keith did everything to make us welcome & feel at ease in their beautiful home. Walking the dogs

Stayed · 14 Jun - 28 Jun 2021
Wilma

One of the joys of being a Trusted Housesitter is the feeling that you are actually helping people ( and their animal family) out. And , the appreciation

Stayed · 31 Aug - 16 Sep 2020
Bonnie

We so enjoyed sitting for Jessie and Izzy. Christine and Keith are a wonderful couple and their home is comfortable and beautiful. The area has such an

Stayed · 10 Aug - 21 Aug 2019
Deborah

A delightful sit; the ‘girls’, Jessy and Izzie are the sweetest dogs and so very loving and gentle. Chris and Keith have a lovely home and garden and great

Stayed · 15 Jun - 29 Jun 2019

Location map