Smokey & Narla are looking for new friends!

North Curry, United Kingdom
  • 2

Dates

Ludwig
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

Hi, we are Smokey & Narla, & we live with our humans, Anna & Ludwig, in a lovely village called North Curry in Somerset. They are both hard working Paramedics & really enjoy what they do. We live in a lovely 2-bed cottage with a really nice

Home & location

Hows'it, we're the humans in the household, Anna & Ludwig. As the Kids have already said we live in the village of North Curry, Somerset. It is a 2 bed cottage with 2 bathrooms, & quite a large garden to the rear - patio, lawn & gravel with

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • Countryside
  • Sitters need a car

Responsibilities

Hi there! I'm Smokey & I'm a typical boy! I like to cuddle & interact when I want to. I like to run around the house/garden terrorising my sister, Narla. I will sometimes play with the humans if I feel like it. When I'm not in a playful

Meet the pets

  • Smokey

    Mix-Breed

    4 years

  • Narla

    Mix-Breed

    3 years

Sitter feedback (3)

Yolande

We had a wonderful time staying with Smokey and Narla. They are super sweet cats!! Ludwig and Anna made us feel totally at home and we loved exploring the

Stayed · 27 Sep - 30 Sep 2019
Debra

I had a wonderful time looking after Smokey and Narla. They are such characters and I absolutely loved them. North Curry is in a beautiful area and I

Stayed · 23 Jun - 10 Jul 2019
Dawn & Nigel

Ludwig & Anna were lovely hosts, we were lucky enough to meet them before the sit commenced and just clicked. Beautiful little cottage in a lovely rural

Stayed · 22 May - 30 May 2019

Location map