Awesome Dog needing watched near London and Cambridge.

Mildenhall, United Kingdom
  • 2


Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing


My wife and I are wanting a house sitter to take care of our dog Roxie while we are away. She is a Golden Retriever-Sheltie mix and is eight years old. She pretty much just hangs out, sleeps and plays. We walk her occasionally, but won't

Home & location

We are located within walking distance of the town center. London is a 60 minute drive (to M25) while Cambridge town center is 35 minutes. We have a larger home (1900 sq. feet) that can accommodate individuals or families.

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • City
  • Countryside
  • Sitters need a car


Pet sitters need to let Roxie into the garden to use the bathroom regularly. They should also be around and hanging out with her a minimum of 3-4 hours a day.

Meet the pets

  • Roxie

    Golden Retriever

    10 years

  • Gizzy

    Miniature Schnauzer

    10 years

Sitter feedback (9)


This sit was amazing! We enjoyed every minute of it. Let me start off with Dennis and Amy. They are wonderful people that are very accommodating and help you

Stayed · 24 Jun - 14 Aug 2019

We were lucky enough to stay in the hone of Dennis and Amy to sit for Brady and Roxie only two weeks after they moved in. Their home was beautiful, the

Stayed · 25 May - 27 May 2019

We really enjoyed dog sitting for Roxie and Brady. Our kids loved the dogs who were lots of fun. Thank you for letting us sit the dogs.

Stayed · 05 Apr - 12 Apr 2019

For 7 weeks, I have enjoyed the companionship of Brady and Roxie. They are lovely and friendly dogs. Brady is laidback, always near me, including sleeping

Stayed · 25 Jun - 12 Aug 2018

Wonderful family and gorgeous dogs! They were both happy to sit and have strokes in the evenings! Great communication, was a pleasure!

Stayed · 30 Mar - 05 Apr 2018

Location map