House & dog need looking after occasionally in Lymington

Lymington, United Kingdom
  • 1


Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing


We are a retired couple with a dog. We have lived abroad most of our working life and recently retired back to Lymington on the south coast of the UK. We like to travel and when we can't bring our dog along would like to find a house

Home & location

Our house has been recently built - it has 3 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms. There is also a large garden at the rear. The location is very close to Lymington town centre with local shops and restaurants etc all a short walk away.

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Beach
  • City
  • Countryside


Our dog is quite young and lively. She normally has 2 walks a day, a shorter one in the morning and then a longer walk, usually at least 1 hour, in the afternoon. There is a lovely dog friendly park nearby where she meets lots of friends

Meet the pets

  • Zora

    Tibetan Terrier

    6 years

Sitter feedback (7)


We have recently returned from Ann and Tim's after a 2 week sit. Although we met the delightful Zora we did not get the opportunity to look after her as she

Stayed · 15 Jul - 29 Jul 2020

This was my second visit and I had the most lovely relaxing week despite arriving in a storm and leaving in a storm! There are so many lovely walks around

Stayed · 07 Feb - 14 Feb 2020

We have just returned from a week in Ann and Tim’s lovely house in Lymington. Zora was a pleasure to look after, very loving and affectionate but full of

Stayed · 09 Nov - 16 Nov 2019

I feel very privileged to have been given the opportunity to house sit for Ann and Tim. I was given such a lovely warm welcome and a whistle stop tour of the

Stayed · 04 Feb - 07 Mar 2019

Ann and Tim made me feel so welcome and did everything they could to orientate and prepare me for the housesit. They are super laidback, and Zora is a sweet

Stayed · 04 Jun - 25 Jun 2018

Location map