Experienced sitter for two dogs needed in our beautiful home near

Lyme Regis, United Kingdom
  • 2
  • 1

Dates

Marisa
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

We need a sitter to look after our home and our dogs, as we are going away for new year!

Home & location

We live in a beautiful Grade II listed house overlooking the sea near Lyme Regis with our three daughters, our Labrador Barley (5) and our working cocker Herbie (3 months). There are beautiful walks all around us and wonderful countryside

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Beach
  • Countryside
  • Sitters need a car

Responsibilities

Looking after our house and garden, and also our dogs. They are active dogs and Barley enjoys two good walks a day. Our puppy is still tiny and needs a lot of attention, so sadly can’t be left for long periods. He’s still too small to go on

Meet the pets

  • Barley

    Labrador Retriever

    5 years

  • Herbie

    under 1

  • Fudge

    Hamster

    under 1

Sitter feedback (3)

Steve & Julie

We had the wonderful pleasure of taking care of the gorgeous Barley, and Ru & Marisa amazing home for 6 weeks during summer. We instantly fell in love with

Stayed · 19 Jul - 30 Aug 2019
Fiona

Although we were only looking after Marisa's beautiful home and lovely dogs for a couple of days it was not only a very easy and straightforward sit but a

Stayed · 26 Jul - 28 Jul 2018
kaye

Marisa and Rue are a lovely, welcoming couple. Rocky and Barley are beautiful dogs who were a pleasure and extremely easy to look after. On top of that the

Stayed · 15 Oct - 19 Oct 2016

Location map