Cocker spaniels

London, United Kingdom
  • 2

Dates

STELIOS
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

Hello my Name is Stelios and I am a proud Dad of Two beautiful Cocker Spaniels. As a travel professional I do travel quite a lot!

Home & location

Hi there! We live in a nice ground floor apartment with our own large garden! It’s ideal for couples. We live in New Barnet area in a superb location. We have easy and fast access to central London.

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • City
  • Countryside

Responsibilities

Taking care of the dogs, food water and some walking. Also water the plants in the garden. It’s should be very easy and the dogs are very well behaved.

Meet the pets

  • jason

    English Cocker Spaniel

    8 years

  • pumpkin

    English Cocker Spaniel

    7 years

Sitter feedback (4)

Alexandra

Thank you Stelios and Xenia for the kindness and attention you have given me during the whole process! They have been flexible in terms of time and even

Stayed · 03 Jul - 17 Jul 2021
Alice

Simon and Pumpkin are delightful dogs to look after! They both love affection and cuddles. The home was well equipped and there’s some nice parks nearby with

Stayed · 03 Jun - 07 Jun 2021
Sophie

I really enjoy the sitting, it was my rookie one with the site and was a bit stressed about it, I needn't be, it all flowed seamlessly from the first

Stayed · 10 Aug - 21 Sep 2020
Debbie

Stelios and Xenia were easy to communicate with from the beginning and both were prompt in responding to any questions I had. As described in the listing

Stayed · 30 May - 20 Jun 2019

Location map