Cat Sitter Needed in Walthamstow, East London

London, United Kingdom
  • 1

Dates

Laura
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

Hello! My name is Laura, I live in Walthamstow, East London with my partner and 11 year old cat Bradley. Currently looking for someone to look after Bradley and the house over Christmas - please get in touch if you can help. Thanks!

Home & location

Located a short bus ride from Blackhorse road station, with good connections to Central London on the Victoria line. Regular busses to the station stop just 2 mins walk from the house. Lloyd park and the William Morris gallery is only 10-15

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • City

Responsibilities

To feed Bradley twice a day and make sure he has enough water, General affection and brushing whenever you can!

Meet the pets

  • Bradley

    13 years

Sitter feedback (11)

Melody

I had a wonderful time looking after very affectionate, cuddly and chatty Bradley. Laura gave me a warm welcome and left very clear instructions for Bradley

Stayed · 18 Dec 2021 - 08 Jan 2022
Zoe

Laura went above and beyond with communication - as far as a video tutorial of how to sneak Bradley's medication into his treats! He was an absolute cuddly

Stayed · 21 Aug - 05 Sep 2021
Tamsin

I had a lovely time house and cat sitting for Laura with Bradley. He’s a very chatty and affectionate kitty. The house is wonderful, full of fascinating art

Stayed · 20 Jul - 25 Jul 2021
Anette

I had a lovely time looking after Bradley in Laura's sunny, happy house in Walthamstow! Bradley is a sweet, funny and chatty little character and loved

Stayed · 20 Aug - 03 Sep 2020
Suzie

Bradley was a really friendly, low-maintenance cat! I enjoyed my short sit with him and Laura's flat is lovely with lots of wood and plants. I loved being

Stayed · 29 Mar - 31 Mar 2019

Location map