Two cuddly black cats in London maisonette with garden and

London, United Kingdom
  • 2

Dates

Becky
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

Hi I'm Becky and I live with my two very loving 1 year old cats; Binx (he) and Baba (she). They get on very well with each other (they're siblings) but they do love human company and are very affectionate so I like to get someone to come

Home & location

I have a two bed, ground floor maisonette in Eltham, London. You will be staying in my spare bedroom (the green room) which has a double bed, wardrobe and desk. I have a private driveway so parking is available and also a good sized

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • City

Responsibilities

I tend to feed the cats 2 to 3 times a day. As I am working from home most of the time, I tend to feed them in the morning, around lunch time and in the evening. However, if I am out for the day then I will feed them breakfast, then put

Meet the pets

  • Binx

    Mix-Breed

    under 1

  • Baba

    Mix-Breed

    under 1

Sitter feedback (3)

Peter

It was a pleasure looking after Becky's two kittens Baba and Binx. They are both very sweet and entirely loveable. Becky's excellent pre-sit communication

Stayed · 12 Aug - 16 Aug 2021
Chloe

Really enjoyed looking after Binx and Baba! Becky left comprehensive instructions and was easy to contact throughout my stay. Thank you for a lovely

Stayed · 30 Jul - 01 Aug 2021
Louise

Becky was a great host and gave easy clear instructions on how to care for her adorable kittens. Baba and Binx were great fun and very sociable and friendly

Stayed · 17 Jun - 20 Jun 2021

Location map