Cat sitter required for 2 weeks in August and the Aug Bank

London, United Kingdom
  • 1

Dates

Ruth
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

Hello, I have 2 very lovable and cheeky ginger brothers who need looking for 2 weeks from the beginning of August and for the end of august bank holiday weekend. The dates are 4-19th August and 27-31st August. Ernie and Hamish

Home & location

2 bedroomed ground floor flat with own garden. 3 different rail stations within 20 min walk or short bus ride. Free on street parking. Close to bus routes into central London and surrounding area.

  • Apartment
  • High-speed WiFi
  • City

Responsibilities

I am looking for someone to feed the cats twice a day and ensure that they are locked inside the flat overnight. They are very sociable and love being around people however are used to me being out at work all day so are happy on their

Meet the pets

  • cat

Sitter feedback (14)

Kathryn

A lovely sit! Ruth's house is a 25 minute walk from the Horniman Museum and Gardens and centrally located between a few stations. The property is on a very

Stayed · 28 May - 01 Jun 2021
Katie

We had a great time caring for Ernie and Hammish! They are so adorable and silly and easy to care for. Ruth’s home was small but lovely. We enjoyed walking

Stayed · 13 Aug - 27 Aug 2020
Rebecca

I loved my stay at Ruth’s place looking after Ernie and Hamish, The Ginger Ninjas. The communication with Ruth was clear and I understood pretty much

Stayed · 28 Dec 2019 - 03 Jan 2020
Dana

I recently housesat over 5 weeks for Ruth and her two cats, the ginger ninjas. Ernie and Hamish are beautiful cats and Ruth has a lovely apartment with

Stayed · 24 Jul - 30 Aug 2019
Ashley

Ruth and her kitties are absolutely lovely. She was very communicative before the sit and extremely hospitable during my stay.

Stayed · 05 Apr - 14 Apr 2019

Location map