Gorgeous family home in Putney, with roof terrace, cats and a

London, United Kingdom
  • 1
  • 2

Dates

Joy
Premium Membership

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

We have a lovely family home, five minutes from the Thames and Wandsworth Park, and with a third-storey roof terrace with views over London. We've got two sociable year-old cats, and a four month old corgi puppy, and are looking for

Home & location

I've lived in my home for 12 years, and it's a comfortable family home in zone 2, near tube and train stations and the riverboat (which goes all the way to Embankment). Downstairs is open plan, and there's are family rooms, a guest bedroom

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • City

Responsibilities

We have two year-old cats, and one young corgi puppy, all of whom are fun and delightful company. Wilbur is a young Pembroke Welsh Corgi puppy. As well as gentle socialisation at home, Wilbur needs feeding three times a day - morning

Meet the pets

  • Wilbur

    Pembroke Welsh Corgi

    under 1

  • Gyra

    British Shorthair

    1 year

  • Storm

    British Shorthair

    1 year

Sitter feedback (5)

Caroline

I had a lovely lovely weekend, house, cats and puppy sitting at Joys. Wilbur the puppy looks like a desert fox. He is so cute. All Joy's fur babies are

Stayed · 09 Jul - 11 Jul 2021
Garling & Clovis

We had an absolutely lovely stay looking after Gyra, Storm, and the newest addition to the family, Wilbur! Wilbur is adorable, full of energy, and loves to

Stayed · 18 Jun - 21 Jun 2021
Maris

What a perfect cat sit in London! We didn’t message much with Joy before the sit - she was very straightforward and sent us a complete welcome guide with

Stayed · 29 May - 02 Jun 2021
Karen

This was my second sit for Joy, so it was a delight to see Gyra and Storm again... although they had definitely grown since I last cared for them when they

Stayed · 12 Apr - 18 Apr 2021
Karen

The moment I first clapped my eyes on Gyra and Storm, I was completely smitten by the kittens!! They are both so beautiful and were only four months old when

Stayed · 21 Aug - 28 Aug 2020

Location map