Sitter needed in London Fields: for two lovely grey cats 1 - 7

London, United Kingdom
  • 1
  • 2

Dates

Louise
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

I'm looking for someone to house sit and care for my two cats, Dulce and Wolfie. They are both friendly and love company. Dulce is a four year old grey Tonkinese cat. She is very affectionate and friendly, but also very independent

Home & location

Two bed Victorian terraced house with garden. There’s a summer house at the end of the garden. The local area is great - right next to London Fields park and lido. Broadway Market is a few mins walk away - great Saturday market

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • City

Responsibilities

The main responsibilities are to care for: 1) to feed and cuddle the cats. Both Dulce and Wolfie are fed twice per day, with extra biscuits when required. They are both very affectionate and cuddly, and enjoy having a human around

Meet the pets

  • Aoife

    Soft Coated Wheaten Terrier

    4 years

  • Dulce

    Tonkinese

    5 years

  • Wolfie

    Nebelung

    2 years

Sitter feedback (10)

Gillian

I stayed with Dulce and Wolfie for a week, while Aoife went on holiday with Louise and her daughter. It was such a pleasure to hang out with them in Louise's

Stayed · 01 Jun - 07 Jun 2021
Rosemary

Louise and her daughter Audrey could not have been more welcoming. I felt relaxed and at home from the moment I met them. Really lovely people. And the cats

Stayed · 15 Aug - 24 Aug 2020
chloe

What a wonderful sit! Great host- Louise was the perfect amount of friendly and communicative. Great cats- Dulce is very agile, free and independent and

Stayed · 17 Feb - 23 Feb 2020
Hannah

Aoife the dog is the loveliest dog in the world and the cats are pretty cute too! The house is very nice - as are the neighbours and in a lovely part of

Stayed · 18 Jul - 21 Jul 2019
Una

Louise was a brilliant host; she responded to messages instantly and gave great instructions for Dulce and the house. London Fields (Hackney) is a fab area

Stayed · 18 Apr - 21 Apr 2019

Location map