Pet/housesitter needed for last weekend in August.

London, United Kingdom
  • 1
  • 1

Dates

Kirsten
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

Hello! We are looking for someone to look after Gus (cat) and Rex (17 month old Border Collie) while we are away. Gus is a shy and gentle soul that just needs love, cuddles (mostly at night when you’re upstairs as she avoids Rex!), food

Home & location

Our home is a four bedroom detached house in Cheam which is literally right on the border of southwest London (London borough of Sutton) and Surrey, so you have countryside and city all easy access. The house is a short walk to Cheam train

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • City
  • Countryside

Responsibilities

We are looking for somebody to look after our very sweet and shy cat Gus and our 17 month old Border Collie cross Rex while we are away for the dates listed. Gus is very straightforward, just needs food, cuddles and clean litter box but

Meet the pets

  • Rex

    Border Collie

    1 year

  • Gus

    15 years

Sitter feedback (3)

Ben

Kristen's sit was really enjoyable. Kristen and Nick are a super cool, well travelled couple with a beautiful home. We really feel lucky to have been chosen

Stayed · 18 Jul - 25 Jul 2021
DaveandRuth

We had a great week in The Sanders lovely home minding Rex & Gus. Rex is a typical boisterous puppy who kept us on our toes as he headed for anything within

Stayed · 18 Jul - 25 Jul 2020
Elizabeth

I had a wonderful time with Gus! What a sweet lovely kitty! Kirsten is a very kind person, honest and sincere. Kirsten's house is amazing, in a quiet but

Stayed · 15 Dec 2019 - 04 Jan 2020

Location map