East London Victorian home - newly refinished with French Bulldog

London, United Kingdom
  • 1
  • 1

Dates

Jeremy and Rachel
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

Hi there! My wife, Rachel, and I moved to the UK almost exactly 2019. After a little more than a year renting in the Camden Square area we managed to find and buy a beautiful house in Leyton (East London) that we absolutely love and hope

Home & location

We live in a quiet, residential pocket of Leyton, a hip up-and-coming neighborhood in East London (Hackney spill-over, just on the other side of the marshes). Our street is a cute block lined with Victorian homes tucked away from the hustle

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • City

Responsibilities

Monster likes to go for short walks (or let out in the garden) 3x a day to relieve himself and get some exercise. He eats dry food twice a day. Monster is a great companion at the pub or park as well (but please do not let him off leash as

Meet the pets

  • Monster

    French Bulldog

    9 years

  • Arturo

    8 years

Sitter feedback (8)

Julie

Had a lovely weekend with Arturo and Monster, both of them are adorable and follows you around the house ;) gorgeous interior to enjoy the wine and company

Stayed · 10 Dec - 12 Dec 2021
Liz

I really enjoyed my stay at Jeremy and Rachel's beautiful home in Leyton. Monster and Arturo are both total sweethearts, so easy-going and affectionate - we

Stayed · 22 Sep - 26 Sep 2021
Lauren

Highly recommended!

Stayed · 03 Oct - 06 Oct 2020
Gabriella

What a pleasure it was to sit for Jeremy and Rachel. Communication was great from the beginning throughout the entire sit. They were very sweet, easy-going

Stayed · 04 Sep - 11 Sep 2020
Sophie

I had a great time pet sitting for Rachel and Jeremy. They are both really easy and fun to communicate with. Arthuro and Monster are two sweet souls, super

Stayed · 02 Nov - 07 Nov 2019

Location map