Looking for sitters for lovely Chat and Lola Golden Retrievers

London, United Kingdom
  • 2
  • 1


Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing


Hello! We are looking for someone to come to stay in our house in Walthamstow to house sit and look after our Golden Retrievers, Charlie, 13, Lola who is nearly 7 months and our 3 legged cat, Kit, who is 3. We will of course provide all

Home & location

A two bedroom terraced house in Walthamstow, recently refurbished with a medium sized garden

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • City


Charlie, Lola and Kit are fed twice a day - first thing in the morning and at 5pm. Charlie is 13 and is walked once a day - but doesn’t need much exercise. (He doesn’t like other dogs so has a lead that says ‘I need space!’ ) Lola needs two

Meet the pets

  • Lola

    Golden Retriever

    under 1

  • Charlie

    Golden Retriever

    13 years

  • Kit

    4 years

Sitter feedback (8)


We loved our stay at Harriett's and Jez's! Communication with Harriett was easy, and she was super responsive whenever we had any questions. They have an

Stayed · 31 Jul - 07 Aug 2021

A lovely sit with gorgeous furs, in a very stylish and comfortable home. We loved this sit, a senior retriever, who loves a cuddle, a fun loving retriever

Stayed · 30 Jun - 04 Jul 2021

Had a wonderful time looking after Charlie and Kit. Charlie loved to be nearby and enjoyed cuddles whilst Kit normally went off to explore until the food was

Stayed · 18 Sep - 20 Sep 2020
Erin J

It was a pleasure to stay at Harriett and Jez's lovely house with their one-of-a-kind pets Charlie & Kit. Really sweet fur babies and kind, considerate

Stayed · 08 Aug - 22 Aug 2020

Had a great stay in Harriett and Jezs lovely home with the very lovable dog Charlie and the sweetest cat Kit. Would definitely recommend staying there.

Stayed · 21 Dec - 30 Dec 2019

Location map