House in residential London suburb

London, United Kingdom
  • 1


Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing


We had a sitter booked, but they had to cancel. So we are looking for someone at short notice We are a family who own a house in a south London borough. Local train station is 6 min walk, and we are in a quiet residential street

Home & location

We are 5 mins walk to the local high street which has a number of lovely independent coffee shops & restaurants as well the usual butcher, bakers, greengrocers and fishmongers. We are in a 4 bedroom house (although 1 bedroom is serving

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • City


Tommy is an indoor cat. He is very affectionate and used to company. There is an automatic litter tray, so that shouldn't need changing. He will need feeding in the morning, afternoon/early evening and then before bed. Fish just need a

Meet the pets

  • Tommy

    11 years

  • fish

Sitter feedback (3)


Housesitting for Celia , Steve & their Two daughters was thoroughly enjoyable The house more than well appointed had all the gadgets & comfort one could

Stayed · 26 Jul - 07 Aug 2020

Wonderfully warm hosts with lots of local knowledge to share. Beautifully natured cat, Tommy who we enjoyed hanging out with so much. A lovely fish pond at

Stayed · 03 Aug - 18 Aug 2019

I would thoroughly recommend this pet sit, looking after Tommy in his lovely home for Celia, Steve and their two daughters in Sydenham. On my arrival, a

Stayed · 08 Apr - 20 Apr 2019

Location map