Cat sitter wanted in Manor House, North London. House with big

London, United Kingdom
  • 2

Dates

Satu
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

We are a family of four, a professional couple (Satu & Barry) and and our two cats Jasper and Jade. Jasper is a 12 year old moggy, very friendly and loves human company. Jade is a 3 year old inquisitive and playful young lady who loves her

Home & location

We have a 4 bedroom house with a large garden in Manor House, north London. There are two parks 5min away (Finsbury Park and Clissold Park) and lots of pub/bars/restaurants within 20min walking distance. Manor House tube station is less

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • City

Responsibilities

Both cats need feeding minimum twice a day. They get 1/2 pouch of wet good each in the morning and evening. It is important only to give Jasper his when he's around, otherwise Jade will eat his shares. Jade is less bothered about dry food

Meet the pets

  • Jasper

    12 years

  • Jade

    3 years

Sitter feedback (5)

Camilla

Satu and Barry are the most welcoming friendly people: with two GORGEOUS cats Jasper and Jade. Both kitties are love bugs and Jasper has a sense of humour

Stayed · 08 Nov - 15 Nov 2021
Sabrina

Jade and Jasper were such a pleasure to look after, and Satu's home was lovely and had everything I needed.

Stayed · 03 Sep - 06 Sep 2021
Liz

Oh Jade and Jasper are the loveliest cats! Jade was literally purring in my ear within a couple of hours of meeting me 😊 They are very friendly, gentle

Stayed · 31 Jul - 02 Aug 2021
Maris

This was our second sit caring for Jasper and Jade. We stayed for a week this time and we loved getting to know them better. They are truly the sweetest cats

Stayed · 19 Jun - 26 Jun 2021
Maris

You can tell very easily how much Satu and Barry love their cats Jade and Jasper! They are a very welcoming and fun couple. Their house is very clean and

Stayed · 11 Jun - 13 Jun 2021

Location map