Seeking house & cat sitter for our London home by the park

London, United Kingdom
  • 2

Dates

Florence
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

My partner Max and I live in the West Ham Park/Stratford area of East London. We are both working professionals and parents to our 1 year old daughter Zuzu. I am a graphic designer and Max is a film maker. We like to travel, but we also

Home & location

We live in a Victorian terraced house right on West Ham Park - famous for its beautiful and well-maintained Ornamental gardens, kids playground and sports grounds including 12 tennis courts! We're a 5 minute walk from Plaistow tube which

  • House
  • Disabled access
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • City

Responsibilities

Feeding the cats – John Connor and Ralph need feeding twice a day in the AM and in the PM. We are not strict on timings but we usually feed them anywhere between 7am to 9am for breakfast, and around 7pm for dinner. Poop – They also need

Meet the pets

  • John Connor (JC)

    British Shorthair

    4 years

  • Ralph

    British Shorthair

    3 years

Sitter feedback (7)

Yasmine

Florence’s home is lovely! Enjoyed sitting for these very cute cats. They have different personalities, they are gentle and don’t need much besides food and

Stayed · 21 Aug - 31 Aug 2021
Jen

We thoroughly enjoyed sitting the two absolutely adorable British Shorthairs, John Connor and Ralph, they're so soft and friendly, even if JC is a bit shy at

Stayed · 05 Aug - 12 Aug 2020
Uliana

Florence and Max were wonderful hosts for me and I’ve enjoyed my time in London with Ralph and JC very-very much! I had everything to feel myself

Stayed · 20 Dec - 28 Dec 2019
Kelsey

It was great to house sit for Florence! She was super communicative and very clear about what I was supposed to do to care for the cats. Her place is a short

Stayed · 10 Aug - 11 Aug 2019
Devon

A lovely & relaxing couple of days with 2 beautiful British Blue boys in East Ham :) Ralph & JC were such sweeties. A little wary at first but quickly

Stayed · 19 Jul - 22 Jul 2019

Location map