Pet and housesitter needed in South West London

London, United Kingdom
  • 2

Dates

Karina
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

We are a professional couple looking for a trustworthy sitter for our cats while we are away. We live in Clapham, south west London, in a lovely 2 bedroom flat with an unusually large garden for the area.

Home & location

2 bed flat near the tube station in lovely Clapham. Multiple shops within a few minutes from the house - the local high street is only 5 minutes away too. Clapham Common is about 10 minutes by foot from us so is vibrant Brixton.

  • Apartment
  • High-speed WiFi
  • City

Responsibilities

Minding the resident cats (feed, entertain and general looking after) and some caring for the garden. I expect you to treat our home like your own - feel comfortable and at home but show the same respect you would at your own.

Meet the pets

  • Copper

    11 years

  • Cookie

    1 year

Sitter feedback (3)

Jaclyn

We had a great stay at Karina and Tom's flat. It was very cosy, well appointed and perfectly situated. The kitties were very sweet and funny. Karina was

Stayed · 22 Jul - 25 Jul 2021
Stella

Arranging the sit with Karina was easy as she is very responsive to questions and left very clear written instructions. Tom was also helpful in showing me

Stayed · 22 Aug - 27 Aug 2019
Birgit

When I arrived at Karina's house it was filled with friends. They all were about to leave to go to Glastonbury festival. Their cat was lovely and

Stayed · 21 Jun - 27 Jun 2016

Location map