Chiswick House sit with 2 dogs for the weekend of 1-3 October

London, United Kingdom
  • 2


Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing


I sometimes need to travel with work at very short notice. My springer spaniel is 11 years old and has an arthritic knee so it's better if he is kept home rather than having to go to a boarding facility. I offer a very warm welcome and

Home & location

Beautiful, newly refurbished house in Chiswick. Moments from Chiswick High Road and Devonshire road. Perfect locations for all shops and amenities. Chiswick Park House and park is a 10 minute walk. The dogs are incredibly friendly and well

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • City


To care for the two dogs, water the pot plants and keep the property safe and well cared for.

Meet the pets

  • Snert

    English Springer Spaniel

    14 years

  • Fleur

    French Bulldog

    6 years

Sitter feedback (16)


Loved this sit! Victoria is fabulous and she has a beautiful, stylish and gorgeous home. She also has 2 very special dogs. Snert and Fleur are adorable

Stayed · 30 Sep - 11 Oct 2020

Victoria's house is beautiful, comfortable and excellent located with everything you could possibly need. The guess room is also huge, cozy and very

Stayed · 09 Mar - 20 Mar 2020

We had a wonderful weekend in Chiswick with Snert and Fleur. Very cute and loveable dogs. Victoria is lovely and made us feel welcome and right at home. Her

Stayed · 21 Feb - 23 Feb 2020

We had a short but enjoyable stay looking after Snert and Fleur. Victoria's apartment is in a great location, close to transport, plenty of shops, cafes and

Stayed · 24 Jan - 26 Jan 2020

A fabulous stay with two personable dogs - the ever so cuddly, Fleur, and the gentle softie with adorable soulful eyes, Snert. During our stay Snert had

Stayed · 30 Oct - 16 Nov 2019

Location map