New

Cat/house sitter needed for East London E14 home with one feline

London, United Kingdom
  • 1

Dates

Ian
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

We are Ian and Andy, a fun-loving couple, living in Limehouse, E14, near the Thames, with our 10 year old cat, Jodhpur. We're looking for a cat-loving someone or couple to look after Jodhpur and our home while we are away from 16th Sep to

Home & location

Quiet east London period terraced house in London, E14, garden, within easy reach of excellent transport routes, walks along the Thames and places of interest. Good local eateries / pubs.

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • City

Responsibilities

Looking after our cat Jodhpur and keeping her company most importantly - feeding her, changing her water, she loves daily brushing and being fussed over generally! Looking after the house :) That's about it! We prefer applicants who will

Meet the pets

  • Jodhpur

    Ragdoll

    10 years

Sitter feedback (16)

Pauline

Ian and Andy are so very welcoming and Princess J is the most beautiful feline you could spend time with ( and she knows it ). The house is lovely and in a

Stayed · 17 Jul - 01 Aug 2020
Jeanine

Ian and Andy are fantastic, warm, amenable and communicative hosts - I had all the information I needed for the sit, and anything I needed to ask or check

Stayed · 07 Sep - 14 Sep 2019
Sophie

I really loved pet sitting for Andy and Ian. They both have a great energy and are super easy/funny to communicate with. Jodhpur is lovely, she enjoys

Stayed · 16 Aug - 24 Aug 2019
Sarah

Ian and Andy are the loveliest of hosts. The house and garden are gorgeous and in a great location. Jodhpur was entertaining and lovely to look after

Stayed · 21 Jun - 30 Jun 2019
Elizabeth

I really enjoyed house and cat sitting for Ian and Andy. Jodhpur is a very beautiful cat, who made me laugh on a daily basis. She took her time warming to

Stayed · 10 May - 15 May 2019

Location map