Looking for caring cat sittters for easy cats in our East London

London, United Kingdom
  • 3

Dates

Sarah
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

Hi! My son and I are looking for someone to come and look after our cat Panther and our young cat Loki, plus a feral cat that lives outside and comes everyday for meal times called Wizard. Panther is about 6 yrs old. He’s very sociable like

Home & location

We live in Clapton, Hackney. We live very close to Hackney Marshes and the River Lea which links to other marshland, canal and parks and the Olympic Park; lovely walks for London. Some lovely cafes and local shops up the road on Chatsworth

  • Apartment
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • City

Responsibilities

We are looking for someone to feed the cats twice a day(morning and evening), top up water and biscuit bowls and keep them company too. Another responsibility I expect of a sitter is to leave my home as clean as you found it. I go to a lot

Meet the pets

  • Panther

    7 years

  • Wizard

    10 years

  • Loki

    2 years

Sitter feedback (18)

Charlotte

Sarah’s home has a lovely calm feeling. Her cats are equally chilled and tend to do their own thing. Although very different characters they all require

Stayed · 10 Sep - 12 Sep 2021
Camille

My second sit at Sarah was shorter and during a rainy weekend. This time, the cats knew me well and we all hanged around the house to avoid the rain. We had

Stayed · 18 Jun - 20 Jun 2021
Camille

My first sit at Sarah was very pleasant in the middle of June heat. Her apartment is peaceful and comfortable, with a very nice garden to hang around (and

Stayed · 16 Jun - 17 Jun 2021
Katherine

Sarah advised on the best trains to get to the housesit and showed me the ropes in her house and feeding routine for the kitties. I also met her young son

Stayed · 10 Sep - 13 Sep 2020
Sonia

Sitted for Sarah and her 2 lovely boy cats over the Chritmas period and I could´t feel more happy to have done so! All comunications we had about the house

Stayed · 23 Dec - 29 Dec 2019

Location map