Weekend sit in sunny London - LAST MINUTE

London, United Kingdom
  • 2


Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing


We are a family of six (mum, dad, two boys aged 9 and 11 and two adorable cats - midnight and twilight). We live in North London in a spacious four-bedroom house comfy house, very near the tube station and all shops. We are looking for

Home & location

Spacious garden, close to parks and 5 mins walk from tube and bus station. 5 mins walk to supermarket, pharmacy and all kinds of convenience stores. 35 minutes to Oxford Street in the centre of London.

  • House
  • Disabled access
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • City


Feed cats twice day; clean litter tray, give Midnight medication twice a day (she is very tame and loving and doesn't mind being picked up + takes medication with food.

Meet the pets

  • Midnight

    British Shorthair

    5 years

  • Twilight

    British Shorthair

    5 years

Sitter feedback (8)


Looking after Twiggy and Middy was easy as they are quite independent and mostly entertain themselves. Alessandra's house was a joy to stay in and was easy

Stayed · 09 Jul - 11 Jul 2021

We couldn’t imagine having a better sit than this one. The cats are very easy to care for - just the normal routine of changing food/water, cleaning the

Stayed · 04 Apr - 09 Apr 2021

We loved sitting for Alessandra’s family in their lovely home for Twiggy and Middi! The two cats are lovely and definitely love a fuss when they’ve gotten

Stayed · 24 Aug - 27 Aug 2020

Lovely couple, very warm and welcoming. The two cats are easy to care for, each with endearing individual personalities. The house is bright and spacious

Stayed · 24 Aug - 01 Sep 2019

Everything about this sit is über-convenient . Two minutes walk from Piccadilly Line’s Southgate station (don’t worry : there’s abundant hard standing if

Stayed · 21 Jul - 27 Jul 2019

Location map