Big Victorian house with large pets family - Could negotiate a

London, United Kingdom
  • 2
  • 2

Dates

Paulo roberto
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

Hello. Me and my partner Mark and our extended family, two Pomeranian dogs Foxy and Chaka and two cats, Sandra and Lester in our spacious house in south London

Home & location

We live in south east london, zone three, 25 minutes train ride to central London. The area is great, many options of bars, cafe and restaurants. Large Victorian house with large garden, beautiful view of the city. The sitter will be

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • City

Responsibilities

Feed the cats twice a day, both cats have access outside of the house. One is much more indoors and will spend a lot of time with the sitter, the other cat lives mostly outside, coming to the house only to eat and sleep. The dogs Chaka

Meet the pets

  • Foxy

    Pomeranian

    5 years

  • Chaka

    Pomeranian

    1 year

  • Sandra

    Ragdoll

    4 years

  • Lester

    13 years

Sitter feedback (3)

Anna

Had a wonderful time looking after Paulo and Marks fur family! Foxy and Chaka - the two Pomeranian dogs were so much fun! Bursting with energy and really

Stayed · 10 Nov - 15 Nov 2021
Sophie

Paulo and Mark are really kind people! They let us use the house freely and have full trust on us. Their Pomeranians - Foxy and Chaka - are the most adorable

Stayed · 06 Aug - 13 Aug 2021
Verena

House sitting for Roberto and Marc is excellent. They both made us feel very welcome and ensured we knew everything about the house and the pets before they

Stayed · 23 Dec 2017 - 16 Jan 2018

Location map