Cat Sit for 2 Special Boys in London Zone 2!

London, United Kingdom
  • 2

Dates

Chloe
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

Hi! My husband and I are proud owners of 2 very special cats. Our oldest Loki (tabby and white) is 6, he is a very sweet affectionate cat who mostly hangs out inside the house. Our youngest is Skye (charcoal gray), who's 5 years old. Skye

Home & location

My husband and I have a ground floor 2 bedroom maisonette about 3 minutes walk to East Putney tube station in zone 2. The location is great, just off Upper Richmond road, 5 minutes walk to Putney High Street, Putney overground station and

  • Apartment
  • High-speed WiFi
  • City

Responsibilities

Responsibilities would be to feed the cats twice per day, make sure that they are kept inside after dark, keep their litter tray clean and tidy, give them lots of plays and cuddles, and keep an eye on our ground floor flat.

Meet the pets

  • Loki

    British Shorthair

    6 years

  • Skye

    Mix-Breed

    5 years

Sitter feedback (7)

Jin

I enjoyed a very relaxing weekend with Loki and Skye in Chloe's cozy apartment. The communication was very smooth with Chloe before, during and after the

Stayed · 19 Oct - 21 Oct 2019
Alexis

Sitting for Chloe and her family was a wonderful experience! The cats are extremely well behaved and the home is in a convenient location. I would absolutely

Stayed · 22 Jun - 24 Jun 2019
Sandrine

Very convenient location, literally 2 minutes walk to the tube. Groceries and Main Street with loads of shops within 5-7 minutes. Loss of parks within

Stayed · 26 Sep - 03 Oct 2018
Tapiwa

Chloe was so easy to house sit for! Her cats are very sweet and the room is super comfortable. Chloe made the whole process very simple and gave all the

Stayed · 31 Aug - 02 Sep 2018
Rosie

I was very happy to stay at Chloe and Mark's flat with their handsome and mischievous cats. Chloe was so kind and helpful and provided me with everything I

Stayed · 25 Apr - 02 May 2018

Location map