2 dogs in a large house in north London, moments from Hampstead

London, United Kingdom
  • 2

Dates

Salome
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

We are an American/English family with 2 daughters and 2 dogs - a lovely labradoodle named Mac and a toy poodle called Wilson. We travel a lot so the dogs are used to having different people look after them. We live in a large Georgian

Home & location

Highgate is a lovely leafy north west suburb of London. It has the best of all worlds from the pubs and restaurants on the high street to the 800 acres of parkland in Hampstead Heath as well as many cultural attractions such as Kenwood

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • City

Responsibilities

Walk Mac and Wilson daily. Let them into the back garden a couple times per day to do their business. While we are away they can be left for several hours or longer if the housekeeper is here that day, but we wouldn't want them left by

Meet the pets

  • Mac

    Labradoodle

    10 years

  • Wilson

    Poodle

    2 years

Sitter feedback (9)

Shaina

It was such a pleasure house sitting for Salome! She was very welcoming and made me feel right at home when I arrived. Mac and Wilson are the sweetest pups

Stayed · 18 Oct - 21 Oct 2020
Anna

We were able to stay a couple of extra days after Salome and her family were able to extend their summer holiday. The communication in doing so was seamless

Stayed · 07 Aug - 08 Aug 2020
Anna

Salome's home is gorgeous, and its location could not be better. However, the true stars of this sit were honestly Mac & Wilson, who are two of the happiest

Stayed · 16 Jul - 03 Aug 2020
Tracy

What’s not to love about this sit. The family home is beautiful and in a great spot. Wilson and Mac are lovable, warm and playful. We were made to feel

Stayed · 20 Dec - 22 Dec 2019
Mary

Mac, the big open hearted Labradoodle and Wilson, the little big man Toy Poodle won over our hearts! They are super fun and we enjoyed our run/walks in

Stayed · 18 Oct - 03 Nov 2019

Location map